The Snow Goose

135 Fernhill Rd, Farnborough GU14 9DX, United Kingdom
Contact number:  01252 545694
WHAT'S ON
Arsenal v Chelsea (Premier League)

Coverage of the top-flight match from Emirates Stadium. The reverse fixture back in October saw the Gunners come from 2-0 down to take a point from Stamford Bridge in a pulsating 2-2 draw. Second-half goals from Declan Rice and Leandro Trossard earned the visitors a point after Cole Palmer and Mykhailo Mudryk gave the Blues a two-goal advantage

Tue 23 Apr 2024 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 24 Apr 2024 12 PM
Fizz Fridays

A bottle of Fizz, all day! Every day!

Fri 26 Apr 2024 11 AM
West Ham United v Liverpool (Premier League)

Coverage of the top-flight match from The London Stadium, as Jurgen Klopp's side try and take another step towards a second league title under the German. The two teams have met twice this season, including a quarter-final battle in the Carabao Cup in December. The visitors won 5-1 in that match, and also won 3-1 in the reverse fixture back in September

Sat 27 Apr 2024 12:30 PM
Aston Villa v Chelsea (Premier League)

Coverage of Aston Villa v Chelsea in the top-flight match from Villa Park

Sat 27 Apr 2024 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 01 May 2024 12 PM
Fizz Fridays

A bottle of Fizz, all day! Every day!

Fri 03 May 2024 11 AM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 08 May 2024 12 PM
Fizz Fridays

A bottle of Fizz, all day! Every day!

Fri 10 May 2024 11 AM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 15 May 2024 12 PM
Fizz Fridays

A bottle of Fizz, all day! Every day!

Fri 17 May 2024 11 AM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 22 May 2024 12 PM
Fizz Fridays

A bottle of Fizz, all day! Every day!

Fri 24 May 2024 11 AM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 29 May 2024 12 PM
Fizz Fridays

A bottle of Fizz, all day! Every day!

Fri 31 May 2024 11 AM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 05 Jun 2024 12 PM
Fizz Fridays

A bottle of Fizz, all day! Every day!

Fri 07 Jun 2024 11 AM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 12 Jun 2024 12 PM
Fizz Fridays

A bottle of Fizz, all day! Every day!

Fri 14 Jun 2024 11 AM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 19 Jun 2024 12 PM
Fizz Fridays

A bottle of Fizz, all day! Every day!

Fri 21 Jun 2024 11 AM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 26 Jun 2024 12 PM
Fizz Fridays

A bottle of Fizz, all day! Every day!

Fri 28 Jun 2024 11 AM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 03 Jul 2024 12 PM
Fizz Fridays

A bottle of Fizz, all day! Every day!

Fri 05 Jul 2024 11 AM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 10 Jul 2024 12 PM
Fizz Fridays

A bottle of Fizz, all day! Every day!

Fri 12 Jul 2024 11 AM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 17 Jul 2024 12 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 24 Jul 2024 12 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 31 Jul 2024 12 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for quiz night, every Wednesday from 8pm.

Wed 07 Aug 2024 12 PM